Short Film (Similar Structure to My Concept)

I love how this video is all about the details! Although my film is a bit different in mood, this film does a lot of similar things my film is going to do (stop motion & girl actress). I think the color temperature is similar to what I want and I love how there are a few intimate shots of the girls face. This film is making me think if I want to take the narration out of my film. I was planning on only having 3-6 short lines where the girl would be summarizing her happy adventures with her stuffed animals but I am not sure if that is necessary/if I should let the images speak for themselves.

It is called “Buttonhole” and it is by Peter Sluszka

https://vimeo.com/59780746

Leave a Reply

